Serving people with disabilities
in Genesee, Wyoming,
and Orleans Counties.

Address: 113 Main St, Batavia, NY 14020   ‚óŹ   Phone: (585) 815-8501 ext.411 (Voice / TTD)

Staff Contacts:

rasheed bydousi

Rae Frank, Director
ext. 406  /  rfrank@wnyil.org

Donna Becker, Assistant to the Director    ext. 411  /  dbecker@wnyil.org

Patricia McAllister, CDPAS Coordinator

 ext. 402  /  pmcallister@wnyil.org

 

Colleen Larson, Care Coordinator

ext. 404  /  clarson@wnyil.org

 

Edna Painter, Independent Living Specialist ext. 401  /  epainter@wnyil.org

Debra McKnight, Independent Living Specialist
ext. 408  / 
dmcknight@wnyil.org

 

Jennifer Siano, Independent Living Specialist

ext. 412  /  jsiano@wnyil.org

 

David Dodge, Independent Living Specialist

ext. 415  /   ddodge@wnyil.org

 

Andrea McPherson, Health Homes Outreach Specialist

ext. 413  /  amcpherson@wnyil.org

 

Tina McCue, Personal Care Aide Specialist

ext. 403  /  tmccue@wnyl.org

 

Avraham ben Baruch, Certified Rehabilitation Counselor

ext. 409  /  abaruch@wnyil.org

 

Christina Bakos, Facilitated Enroller

ext. 414  /  cbakos@wnyil.org

 

Dominique Johnson, No Wrong Door/IL Specialist

ext. 405  / djohnson@wnyil.org

 

Emily Dale, Receptionist

ext. 400  /  edale@wnyil.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Independent Living of the Genesee Region

113 Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

 

Phone: (585) 815-8501 ext. 400 (Voice/TDD)


Fax: (585) 815-8502

 

Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WNY Independent Living, Inc.
(www.WNYIL.org)

Independent Living of the Genesee Region
113 Main St, Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: (585) 815-8501 (Voice / TTD)